Scholastic Book Club, Storywalk

Welcome Back to School, September Scholastic Flyers, and new Storywalk is Up!

Welcome back everyone! It was so nice to see so many smiling faces this past week at school! I hope you all had a restful and fun summer. Don’t forget to submit the Summer Reading Challenge for the students that completed it! I hope that you had fun with that! I am looking forward to seeing you all at the Back to School Event on Friday evening. I encourage you to take your family on a walk through our wetlands to enjoy our school Storywalk! This fall I am featuring the book “School is More than a Building.” As you go through, you will read a couple of pages at each stop and can do the activity suggestions together. You will also be able to enjoy God’s beautiful nature at the same time! If you don’t see me outside or in the library then I will be in the Grade 6A room – come and say hi!

 

Picture of English September Flyer

September- English Flyer

Picture of French September Flyer

September- French Flyer

My Class Code
RC391237
Shipping is free to your home for orders over $40!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *